Ashraya Ranjit and Anjasha Rijal announced as ‘Little Prince and Princess 2016’


Ashraya Ranjit from Vinayak School, Bhaktapur, and Anjasha Rijal of Excel School, Swoyambhu, bagged the title of ‘The Little Prince 2016; and ‘The Little Princess 2016’ respectively, during the grand finale of ‘Little Prince and Princess 2016’, on November 5, at Rastriya Naach Ghar, Jamal.

The winners took away Rs 25,000 each, along with other gift hampers. A total of 56 students from 10 schools had participated in the 10th edition of the talent competition.

Other winners were Udaya Nagarkoti (First Runner-Up), Saugat Shrestha (Second Runner-Up), Samragya Khadka (Senior Prince Runner-Up), Abasha Manandhar (Second Runner-Up), Shreya Pathak (Junior Princes Runner-Up), Sonal Basyal (Junior Princess Second Runner- Up), Nisha Lama (Senior Princess Runner- Up) and Bina Lama (Senior Princess Second Runner-Up).

While the chief guest of the program was Mr. C.P. Mainali, the judges included renowned personalities, and they were Dikpal Karki, Dheeraj Rai, Nirnaya Shrestha, Anil Shahi, Sophia Maharjan and Shiva Lal Shrestha.

The event was organized by Better Galaxy Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.