Bipasha Bajracharya was declared ‘Miss Purba Icon 2016′


Bipasha Bajracharya bagged the title of Miss Purba Icon 2016, and took away Vespa scooter, during the finale of the pageant, organized by Positive Media Events.

Reya Kharel and Aashima Dutraj secured the position of 1st and 2nd Runner-up, and took away cash prize of Rs 50,000 and Rs 30,000 respectively.

Panel of judges, comprising of 2011 Miss Nepal Malina Joshi, actors Rima Biswakarma, Sanchita Luitel, model Deepak Ghimire, and others, adjudged the winners.

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.