Little Prince and Princess 2018 concludes


While Pranish Khadka and Palistha Maharjan bagged the title of Little Prince and Princess 2018 in the senior category, Unique Parajuli and Kristina Khadka bagged the same title respectively in the junior category, during the finale of the pageant that was held at Rastriya Nach Ghar, Jamal, Kathmandu, on February 17. In the senior  category, Sohan Budhathoki and Sringar Shrestha became first runners-up while Aayush Tandukar and Tejushwi Tandukar became second runners-up. Aayushman Basnet and Grishma Uprety were been elected as third runners-up.

In the junior category, Sohan Pathak and Aryaa Mittal were chosen as first runners-up. Rijan K.C. and Tejushwi Shrestha earned the second runners-up position while Jenish Shahi and Baibhavi Shah were positioned as third runners-up. The event was been organised by Event Better Galaxy Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. and was choreographed by Surjani K.C.

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.